Skip to main content

Account access blocked, what should I do?

Your account was banned because it was associated with actions in breach of User Agreement. This may include, but is not limited to, actions such as using 3rd Party Softwares, account sharing, modifying the game services, and/or other conduct which does not comply with the Rules.

 

Please note, permanent bans will not be revoked or removed.

 

I was banned but I didn’t use any 3rd party applications.

There are a variety of reasons why your account may have been banned, however, in every case it will ultimately be due to a breach of the User Agreement.

Please note that we have reliable detection systems in place which track suspicious behavior, and if there is sufficient evidence available we will ban players to prevent the player from negatively impacting the game experience for other users. 

 

I would like to see proof.

To preserve the security systems currently in place, we will NOT be sharing our tools and methods for finding and proving misuse and inappropriate behavior. We will also not provide you with the number of instances or the dates on which they were tracked.

 

Someone else was playing with my account, it wasn’t me!

You are responsible for the activity on your account and your use of our services. Your account or your use of our services may be suspended or terminated if someone else uses it to engage in activity that violates the User Agreement.

 

But I received no warning!

We reserve the right to ban an account without it being previously flagged if such action is considered necessary in the circumstances.

 

Can I reopen my account, unlink it from Facebook or remove my Apple/Google account?

If your account has been Permanently Banned it will not be re-opened or reset, and no personal details on the account can be changed. Your Facebook or Apple/Google account associated with the banned account cannot be used to create a new account.

Your account can be deleted if you make a valid deletion request, but due to security reasons, your Facebook or Apple/Google account will be still locked with the banned account. 

 

I made purchases, is there anything you can do?

If your account has been suspended or Permanently Banned (due to suspicious behavior), you will lose all your currencies and access to your purchased items, and you are not entitled to any reimbursement, refund, or any other compensation.

 

Please refer to User Agreement for more information.

 

 
Was this article helpful?
10 out of 87 found this helpful